I finally got China!! ^_^

Just a quick update because I’ve been asking the Universe for this for quite some time… I’ve finally been viewed in China!

Now all that’s left for me to collect on my “Get Viewed by the Largest Land Mass Countries in the World” accomplishment is Greenland.

You hear that, Greenland… sitting over there with your ironic freakin’ name?  I’m talking to you, former Viking marauders!  Have someone on that forsaken chunk of ice over there view my blog.

After that, I will look at my stat map and smile the contented smile of someone that’s been seen by the truest majority of Earth’s land masses.

And I will shed one happy tear.

About Emperor Lu Bu

The Emperor of Xeresgate - if you wish to know more, read my words.
This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment