Something Wicked(-Awesome) This Way Comes

Just a quick update for my faithful readers to let you know two things: A) the Father of all Posts is getting ready to appear (I have thus far been working on it for a week, and it is only 2/5 complete.  Yes, it will be a whopper.), and B) I have found an in-road to my (as-yet) fictional land of Xeresgate the likes of which I have never been as excited about before!

While it will capitalize on the backstory of Xeresgate that I’ve been working on since 2006, it is going to bring it forward into the present!  That, and I’m going to use a very interesting idea that I’ve only thus far mentioned in the post that has yet to be completed (So if you like Easter egg hunts, feel free to hunt for that one soon!).

The book itself may not be done for months, but if you all insist, I may release particularly awesome blurbs from the chapters in progress.  This will be the most personal, spiritual, magical endeavor of writing that I have ever embarked upon, and I sincerely hope that you all will be along for the ride!

Stay tuned, kiddies.  😉

About Emperor Lu Bu

The Emperor of Xeresgate - if you wish to know more, read my words.
This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Something Wicked(-Awesome) This Way Comes

  1. Update: Super-post now 1/2 complete!

  2. Update: Super-post now 3/5 complete!

    (Faithful readers: “But Emperor Lu Bu, this is taking forever!”
    Me: “I know!!“)

  3. Update: Super-post now 4/5 complete!

    *Home Stretch!!*

Leave a Reply

