Just Curious…

Is there some particular subject that you’d like to hear covered from the Emperor’s perspective?

I’ve not run out of ideas, mind you, but my next entry may be so acerbically vitriolic as to loosen an entire following of readers.  So, before that happens, I’d like to open the floor to questions, as it were.

Feel free to email me or just ask your question in the comments, and if it is the most intriguing one I get, then I shall wax effusive on the subject before the week’s end.

Happy St. Patrick’s Day, kiddies!

About Emperor Lu Bu

The Emperor of Xeresgate - if you wish to know more, read my words.
This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

